You are here: Home / Contact / Staff

Staff

Program Director

Katharine Burnett

Katharine P. Burnett
Program Director
160 Everson Hall
Office Hours:
By appointment.  Please email Prof. Burnett.
E-mail: kpburnett@ucdavis.edu


Lynn Park
Program Coordinator

1271 Social Sciences and Humanities
Email:  lypark@ucdavis.edu
530-752-3046

 

Advising Center

2216 Social Science and Humanities

  • Appointments: Tuesdays-Fridays 9:00-11:30 and 1:00-3:30
  • Drop-ins: Mondays 1:00-4:00, Tuesdays-Fridays 9:00-11:45 and 1:00-4:00

Schedule your appointment with a staff advisor today! Be sure to select "Economics, History & East Asian Studies"


530-752-9241
easugadvisor@ucdavis.edu

 

Anya Gibson
Undergraduate Coordinator and Advisor
asgibson@ucdavis.edu
530-752-0742

Taylor Harrison
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
taharrison@ucdavis.edu
530-752-0777

Rachel Hale
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
rhale@ucdavis.edu
530-752-9241

Katherine Parpana
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
kjparpana@ucdavis.edu
530-752-0741

 


Peer Advisor

Aimee Fung

 

Document Actions

East Asian Studies

1277 Social Sciences and Humanities Bldg. 
University of California, Davis 
One Shields Avenue 
Davis, CA 95616 

(530) 752-3046 phone
(530) 752-5655 fax

« March 2015 »
March
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031