You are here: Home / Contact / Staff

Staff

Program Director

Katharine Burnett

Katharine P. Burnett
Program Director
160 Everson Hall
Office Hours:
By appointment.  Please email Prof. Burnett.
E-mail: kpburnett@ucdavis.edu


Lynn Park
Program Coordinator

1277 Social Sciences and Humanities
Email:  lypark@ucdavis.edu
530-752-3046

 

Student Assistant

Crystal Han

 

Advising Center

The East Asian Studies, Economics, History, and EAS Undergraduate Advising Center is located in 2216 Social Sciences and Humanities Building. Staff advisors are available to assist you with various student services related to the minor including academic planning, petition review, course selection, career pathway development, and special study progress.
You may contact the EAS staff advisors at (530)752-9241, easugadvisor@ucdavis.edu or undergraduate program supervisor and advisor, Anya Gibson at asgibson@ucdavis.edu

  • Appointments: Tuesdays-Fridays 9:00-11:30 and 1:00-3:30
  • Drop-ins: Mondays 1:00-4:00, Tuesdays-Fridays 9:00-11:45 and 1:00-4:00


Schedule your appointment with a staff advisor today! Be sure to select "Economics, History & East Asian Studies"

Anya Gibson
Undergraduate Coordinator and Advisor
asgibson@ucdavis.edu
530-752-0742

Taylor Harrison
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
taharrison@ucdavis.edu
530-752-0777

Rachel Hale
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
rhale@ucdavis.edu
530-752-9241

Katherine Parpana
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
kjparpana@ucdavis.edu
530-752-0741

 

Peer Advisor

Aimee Fung