You are here: Home / Contact / Staff

Staff

Program Director

Katharine Burnett

Katharine P. Burnett
Program Director
160 Everson Hall
Office Hours:
By appointment.  Please email Prof. Burnett.
E-mail: kpburnett@ucdavis.edu

 

Please contact Monica Fischer with Program questions

mlfischer@ucdavis.edu

TBA
Program Coordinator
1271 Social Sciences and Humanities

530-752-3046

 

Advising Center

2216 Social Science and Humanities
Advising by drop-in only: Tuesday through Friday, 9:00 - 11:45 am and 1:00 - 3:00 pm
530-752-9241
easugadvisor@ucdavis.edu

 

Anya Gibson
Undergraduate Coordinator and Advisor
asgibson@ucdavis.edu
530-752-0742

Angie Applegate
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
afapplegate@ucdavis.edu
530-752-4343

Taylor Harrison
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
taharrison@ucdavis.edu
530-752-0777

Rachel Hale
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
rhale@ucdavis.edu
530-752-9241

Katherine Parpana
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
kjparpana@ucdavis.edu
530-752-0741

 


Peer Advisor

TBA

Document Actions

East Asian Studies

1277 Social Sciences and Humanities Bldg. 
University of California, Davis 
One Shields Avenue 
Davis, CA 95616 

(530) 752-3046 phone
(530) 752-5655 fax