You are here: Home / People / Staff

Staff

Katharine Burnett
EAS Program Director

kpburnett@ucdavis.edu
530-752-0105
Everson 160
Office hours available by appointment. 

 

Nicole Dyer 
Program Coordinator 

nrdyer@ucdavis.edu
530-752-3046
SS&H 1277 

 

Anya Gibson
Undergraduate Programs Supervisor

asgibson@ucdavis.edu
530-752-0742
SS&H 2216 

 

Leanna Friedrich
Undergraduate Advisor

lfriedrich@ucdavis.edu
530-752-0741
SS&H 2216 

 

Christina Halliwell
Undergraduate Advisor

challiwell@ucdavis.edu
530-752-4343
SS&H 2216  

Cindy Mercado
Undergraduate Advisor 

cemercado@ucdavis.edu
530-752-0777
SS&H 2216 

KatherineAmpaw.png

Katherine Ampaw
Undergraduate Advisor

kampaw@ucdavis.edu
530-752-9142
SS&H 2216 

Adrian Ang
EAS Student Assistant 

acang@ucdavis.edu
SS&H 1275

Timothea Wang
EAS Student Assistant

trwang@ucdavis.edu 
SS&H 1275 

Advising Center

 

The East Asian Studies, Economics, and History, Undergraduate Advising Center is located in 2216 Social Sciences and Humanities Building. Staff advisors are available to assist you with various student services related to the minor including academic planning, petition review, course selection, career pathway development, and special study progress.

Contact the EAS staff advisors at (530)752-9241, easugadvisor@ucdavis.edu or undergraduate program supervisor and advisor, Anya Gibson at asgibson@ucdavis.edu.

  • Appointments: Tuesdays-Fridays 9:00-11:30am and 1:00-4:00pm
  • Drop-ins: Mondays 1:00-4:00, Tuesdays-Fridays 9:00-11:45am and 1:00-4:00pm
©UCDavisEastAsianStudies

 

Location and Contact

1277 Social Sciences and Humanities Building

Davis, CA 95616 
View Map 

(530) 752-3046 phone
(530) 752-5655 fax

This is Pacific Theme