Home | People |

Emeriti Faculty

Retired faculty members in the East Asian Studies Program

Robert Borgen (EALC, History)                                             rborgen@ucdavis.edu                       
Donald Gibbs (Art History)
Susan Mann (History)                                                            slmann@ucdavis.edu            
Don C. Price (History)                                                            dcprice@ucdavis.edu                        
Whalen W. Lai (EALC, Religious Studies)                              ewlai@aol.com          
Ray Rodriguez (Molecular and Cellular Biology)                    rlrodriguez@ucdavis.edu   
Janet Shibamoto Smith (Anthropology)                                  jsshibamotosmith@ucdavis.edu
Margaret Swain (Anthropology)                                              mbswain@ucdavis.edu 
Stanley Sue (Psychology)                                                       ssue@ucdavis.edu 
Nolan Zane (Psychology)                                                        nwzane@ucdavis.edu